Facebook Twitter 新浪微博 Instagram YouTube Friday, Feb 17, 2017

20 national tourist attractions receive 5A-level classification

(People's Daily Online)    16:40, February 17, 2017
20 national tourist attractions receive 5A-level classification
Guangfu ancient town scenic area, Handan, Hebei province (Photo/Official website of Guangfu ancient town scenic area)

The China National Tourism Administration released a list of 20 new 5A-class tourist attractions on Feb. 16, 2017. The public notification period for the sites ends on Feb. 22.

1. Guangfu ancient town scenic area, Handan, Hebei province

2. Mount Baishishan scenic area, Baoding, Hebei province

3. Yanmen Pass scenic area, Xinzhou, Shanxi province 

4. Mount Arxan and Chaihe River scenic area, Xing’an League, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region

5. Qianshan Mountain scenic area, Anshan, Liaoning province

6. Changchun World Sculpture Park, Jilin province

7. Chunqiu Yancheng scenic area, Changzhou, Jiangsu province

8. Xitang Historic Town, Jiaxing, Zhejiang province

9. Mount Jianglang and Erba ancient town scenic area, Quzhou, Zhejiang province

10. Dajue Mountain scenic area, Fuzhou, Jiangxi province

11. Guifeng scenic area, Shangrao, Jiangxi province

12. Ancient Town Tourist Area of Qingzhou, Shandong province

13. Huaxiacheng scenic area, Weihai, Shandong province

14. Mount Mangdang scenic area, Yongcheng, Henan province

15. Two Rivers and Four Lakes, Elephant Trunk Hill scenic area, Guilin, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region

16. Yunyang Longgang scenic area, Chongqing

17. Hailuogou scenic area, Ganzi Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture, Sichuan province

18. Qingyan ancient town, Guiyang, Guizhou province

19. Huzhu Tu Homeland Park scenic area, Haidong, Qinghai province

20. Baisha Lake scenic area, Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region


(For the latest China news, Please follow People's Daily on Twitter and Facebook)
(Web editor: Du Mingming, Bianji)

Add your comment

Most Read

Hot News

We Recommend


prev next

Related reading