The new line-up of China's State Council

State Council Premier Wen Jiabao
State Council Vice Premiers Li Keqiang, Hui Liangyu, Zhang Dejiang, Wang Qishan
State Council State Councilors Liu Yandong, Liang Guanglie, Ma Kai, Meng Jianzhu, Dai Bingguo
State Council Secretary-general Ma Kai
Ministry of Foreign Affairs Minister Yang Jiechi
Ministry of National Defense Minister Liang Guanglie
National Development and Reform Commission Minister Zhang Ping
Ministry of Education Minister Zhou Ji
Ministry of Science and Technology Minister Wan Gang
Ministry of Industry and Information Minister Li Yizhong
State Ethnic Affairs Commission Minister Yang Jing
Ministry of Public Security Minister Meng Jianzhu
Ministry of State Security Minister Geng Huichang
Ministry of Supervision Minister Ma Wen
Ministry of Civil Affairs Minister Li Xueju
Ministry of Justice Minister Wu Aiying
Ministry of Finance Minister Xie Xuren
Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security Minister Yin Weimin
Ministry of Land and Resources Minister Xu Shaoshi
Ministry of Environmental Protection Minister Zhou Shengxian
Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Construction Minister Jiang Weixin
Ministry of Transport Minister Li Shenglin
Ministry of Railways Minister Liu Zhijun
Ministry of Water Resources Minister Chen Lei
Ministry of Agriculture Minister Sun Zhengcai
Ministry of Commerce Minister Chen Deming
Ministry of Culture Minister Cai Wu
Ministry of Health Minister Chen Zhu
National Population and Family Planning Commission Minister Li Bin
People's Bank of China Governor Zhou Xiaochuan
State Auditing Administration Audit-general Liu Jiayi

Copyright by People's Daily Online, All Rights Reserved